I was tagged by the lovely Emma at A Dreamer’s Library, you should go follow her if you haven’t already, to do the Who Am I? Tag.

What does my name mean?

According to Meaning-of-Names.com Michaela is Hebrew and is the feminine form of Michael. It means someone who is ike God?  Gift from God.

What is my Myers-Briggs personality type (Link)

I’ve taken this test a few times over the years and each time I’ve gotten the exact same result, apparently I’m a INFJ which is the Advocate personality.

The INFJ personality type is very rare, making up less than one percent of the population, but they nonetheless leave their mark on the world. As Diplomats, they have an inborn sense of idealism and morality, but what sets them apart is the accompanying Judging (J) trait – INFJs are not idle dreamers, but people capable of taking concrete steps to realize their goals and make a lasting positive impact.

What is my Zodiac sign? (Link)

I’m an Aquarius (the Water bearer) aquarius

Aquarius-born are shy and quiet , but on the other hand they can be eccentric and energetic. However, in both cases, they are deep thinkers and highly intellectual people who love helping others. They are able to see without prejudice, on both sides, which makes them people who can easily solve problems.
Although they can easily adapt to the energy that surrounds them, Aquarius-born have a deep need to be some time alone and away from everything, in order to restore power. People born under the Aquarius sign, look at the world as a place full of possibilities.

What is my Hogwarts house? (Link)

HP-Hufflepuff.jpg

Hufflepuff – 15
Ravenclaw – 12
Gryffindor – 9
Slytherin – 6

On Pottermore I got Gryffindor though Hufflepuff seems more fitting.

What are my learning styles? (Link)

You have a very strong read/write learning preference.

Visual 2
Aural 5
Read/Write 14
Kinesthetic 1

This doesn’t surprise me in the slightest.

Am I left or right brain dominant? (Link)

I am left-Brained.

63% lest and 37% right.

What is my blood type?

I have absolutely no idea.

What career am I meant to have? (Link)

dce11a05-8a51-49db-859a-e55c66470981.jpg

You have a skill for language, your imagination is vast and you are artistic and creative. Your brain is just overflowing with ideas, and all you have to do is get a piece of paper and share it with the world. You were born to turn words into magical stories.

This is surprising as I am a terrible writer.

What Divergent faction do I belong in? (Link)

I got Erudite.

What does my birth order say about me? (Link)

The Firstborn
Stereotype: Natural leader, ambitious, responsible.
Why it’s true: The eldest, for a while, has no competition for time (or books or baby banter) with Mom and Dad. “There’s a benefit to all of that undiluted attention. A 2007 study in Norway showed that firstborns had two to three more IQ points than the next child,” says Frank J. Sulloway, Ph.D., the author of Born to Rebel. Firstborns tend to be surrogate parents when other siblings arrive, hence their protective and responsible nature.
When it’s not: Parents can set high expectations for a first (or only) child. “When he feels like he has disappointed his parents or can’t measure up, he may veer off in another direction,” says Kevin Leman, Ph.D., a psychologist and the author of The Birth Order Book

This was such a fun tag to do though it did take a while to get through all the quizzes.

I Tag

11 thoughts on “Who Am I? Tag

Leave a Reply

